CELTICLADY'S REVIEWS   

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Mistletoe Kisses Tour!

A themed tour through Prism Book Tours.

It's the MISTLETOE KISSES TOUR Grand Finale for
Christmas, Actually
By Anna Adams, Anna J. Stewart, and Melinda Curtis
Three Harlequin Heartwarming novellas, where a sweet kiss takes place under the mistletoe.

Did you miss any of the excerpts, guest post, or reviews on the tour?
Feel free to go back and check out all the stops now!

Launch - Intro to the Collection
Christmas, Actually – three holiday stories about three siblings living in Christmas Town, Maine, where tradition has it that a kiss on Christmas Eve in the town square gazebo will lead to wedding bells in the new year!

Christy's Cozy Corners - An Interview with Anna Adams
How was it decided that the story would take place in Christmas Town, Maine?
We were looking for a setting that spoke of the holidays, and I’d lived in Maine in a town that decorated the green for Christmas. I described it, and someone suggested Christmas Town as a name for our fictional village.

Coffee Books & Art - Excerpt
Snowflakes hit the windshield and splayed into star shapes while Bing Crosby crooned his dreams of a white Christmas. Sophie Palmer tried to sing along, but her mind was already racing up the icy interstate to Christmas Town, Maine, where the father of her unborn child now lived. 

christmasTown2
The Book Lovers' Lounge - Christmas Town by Anna Adams
And I imagined my own broken hero, Jack Banning, watching from the sidewalk, there in the town, but watching from the boundaries because he doesn’t belong any more.

Getting Your Read On - Review
"Yeah, I really loved my time in Christmas Town with the Banning family.  Each story was unique and romantic.  I loved all the characters.  They were real and identifiable.  It is the perfect book to curl up with as the days get colder and we get closer to Christmas."

Colorimetry - The Power of a First Kiss by Anna Adams
Hes at her house, killing time because he cant go home and face his brothers happiness when another friend calls to offer him an investment opportunity. Mary is leaning against George, also listening on the phone, when finally, he admits to his feelings. He takes her in his arms for a kiss he clearly doesnt want even as he desires nothing in the whole wide world more than the hometown love of his life. 

Southern Chelle - Review
"I don’t think I’ve read anything by any of these authors before, but these novellas have me falling hard for their work! I used to receive the Harlequin Heartwarming books monthly, but I didn’t have room for anymore paperback books in my house and had to give it up. I’m so glad they’ve continued these offerings!"

Kelly P's Blog - An Interview with Anna J. Stewart
5. What do you hope readers will take with them after reading your story?
There's nothing better than a happily ever after--that's why I write (and read) romance, but that's kind of the easy answer. I think at its core, the story is about learning how to be open with others, to tell them how you're really feeling about situations that are emotionally damaging them.  Dean, Callie and Eliza all have to do this at some point during the story and once they do, the happily ever after is possible.

My Love for Reading Keeps Growing - Excerpt
     “Is this a bad time?” The combination of sympathy and amusement shining in green eyes, along with the tamed Irish lilt, called to mind fields of clover dotting rolling hills. She’d spent many a night and more than a few days dreaming of traveling to the Emerald Isle. Now it seemed as if Ireland had come to her.
     Shoulder-length, golden-streaked hair brushed the worn leather of the bomber jacket he wore over snug jeans, the hint of a plain white T-shirt peeking from under the collar.

Dean Inspired PhotoThe Wonderings Of One Person - Dream Cast for The Christmas Wish
There are some actors who just “hit” from the second I lay eyes on them. When looking for images of my Dean, I did not have to look much further than Chris Hemsworth.
Callie Inspired Photo
Casting my heroines has always been problematic for me. Typically, I use another medium for inspiration (I’m a doll collector), but when I saw this picture of Nina Dobrev (Vampire Diaries), I knew that was Callie.

"The Christmas Date: The instant I started reading this story, I knew I was going to love it. There's just something about those You've Got Mail-esque stories that I love. Nick and Gina are both so likeable, and their chemistry lept off the page. This was easily my favorite of the three stories!"

Bookworm Lisa - Review
     "Each of the author's did a great job in telling their story. I liked the descriptions and the characters.
     This book is a fun way to get into the holiday season and find a little clean Christmas romance."

fundinmental - My Top Ten Christmas Traditions by Anna J. Stewart
I LOVE Christmas time. Truly, from about Halloween on, I’m all about the tinsel, the trees and the music (why do they have to stop the Xmas carols on the 26th?!). For years now it’s just been my mom and me during the holiday season, but we’ve got our traditions…and they start early…even before we carve the Thanksgiving turkey.

Beck Valley Books - An Interview with Malinda Curtis
What’s your favorite aspect of the story?
One of my favorite aspects is Gina's parents. They've tried for years to do what they thought was right and it strained their character and their relationship. This year, they rejoin the pageant and the town's festivities in a very public way. It's a small part of the story, but a set of vignettes that I love.

Mel's Shelves - Review
"I loved seeing the siblings in each other's stories and enjoyed getting to know them. These stories are quick, easy reads which are perfect to get you in the mood for Christmas. I love that they're all clean so I can recommend it to everyone! Christmas Town was a fun place to visit!"

Painted Words - Review
"But what I truly loved about this book was that it didn't feel at all repetitive which can be a big hindrance to books like this especially if written by multiple authors. It was an absolutely beautiful story, one that I look forward to reading again next year at this time and it was the perfect way to start off the season." 

jellominisI Am A Reader - Melinda Curtis’s Favorite Treat at Christmas Time (with recipe)
My mom is a fan of Jell-o salad.  At Christmas, she’d serve us a slice of Jello salad on a leaf of lettuce with a dollop of mayonnaise on top.  The first time Mr. Curtis had this dish, he happily took a big bite, expecting it to be whipped cream on top.  Kudos to him for keeping his disappointment to himself. 

Deal Sharing Aunt - Excerpt
In the wee hours of Christmas Eve morning, Gina stood at the edge of the town square and traced the deep, jagged scar that ran from her left temple to her jawline with the tip of a gloved finger, as if her touch could erase the past. The small ball of worry, the one that hadn’t let her sleep last night, expanded like bread dough in her chest, pressing against her lungs.
I should have told him.

Wishful Endings - Excerpt (4-star review here)
“Are you kidding? You’re beautiful. Why would he do that?
“You have to say that. You’re standing in my kitchen.” With me practically in your arms. Nevertheless, she hugged his words to her heart. No one had ever called her beautiful before.

JoJo's Corner - 10 Gifts Ideas for Your Teen/Young Adult & Review
I'm a little bit anal about the holidays.  I have a basic list I work from that my kids will enjoy or find useful.  They're all in college now, but that doesn't mean they want a package of socks for Christmas.  Here's a list of 10 suggested gift giving categories for your teen/young adult...

Review: "Christmas, Actually is the perfect collection of stories to cuddle up and enjoy on a cold wintry night!"

"Three stories in one book, a great way to start the Christmas season off! Anna Adams takes you on three separate journeys in the life of Jack, Callie, and Gina as each tells their own story. The plot is good in each one."
Katie's Clean Book Collection - Review
What a fun story! The reader is taken on a journey through Christmas Town, Maine and we get to see snippets of what makes this town special through the eyes of three different characters. 

Christmas, Actually
Christmas, Actually
by Anna Adams, Anna J. Stewart, & Melinda Curtis
Clean Contemporary Romance
Paperback & Ebook, 202 pages
November 1st 2014 by Harlequin Heartwarming

Discover the magic of Christmas Town, Maine!

Three lonely strangers come to Christmas Town, Maine, and find love with three Banning siblings in the town that celebrates the holidays by decorating its square with lights and ribbons and a holiday pageant on Christmas Eve. Tradition has it that a kiss beneath the mistletoe that night means marriage for the couple in the new year.

The Christmas Gift by Anna Adams:
Jack Banning promised to support the mother of his unborn child… But she doesn't need money, she only needs him.

The Christmas Wish by Anna J. Stewart:
Callie Banning's student has declared war on Christmas, so it's up to her to help the little girl—and her widowed father—believe again.

The Christmas Date by Melinda Curtis:
Gina Vernay is about to meet her online mystery date…and she's in for the surprise of a lifetime!


About the Authors

Photo 34
Anna Adams wrote her first romance in wet sand. The Atlantic Ocean washed it away, but Anna kept going. Her stories are of love, like the proverbial stone in a lake, making ripples that spread and contract and involve. From Iceland to Hawaii, and points in between, Anna and her own hero share with children and family and friends who’ve become family. All this living and loving gives Anna plenty of fodder for stories of love set in real life. Come along and live them with her!


Anna J. Stewart can't remember a time she didn't have a book in her hand or a story in her head and credits her mother never saying no to a book for turning her into a writer. Anna lives in Northern California with an overly attentive cat named Snickers and is happiest when setting her heroes and heroines on their road to happily ever after amidst family, fun and laughter.


Melinda Curtis
Melinda Curtis grew up on an isolated sheep ranch, where mountain lions had been seen and yet she roamed unaccompanied. Being a rather optimistic, clueless of danger, sort she took to playing "what if" games that led her to become an author. She spends days trying to figure out new ways to say "He made her heart pound." That might sound boring, but the challenge keeps her mentally ahead of her 3 kids and college sweetheart husband.




Tour-Wide Giveaway

- Gift Card Prize Pack: $20 Amazon gift card and ebook of Christmas, Actually (open internationally)
- US Prize Pack: Paperback of Christmas, Actually and three Christmas ornaments (US only)
- 3 ebooks of Christmas, Actually (open internationally)
Ends November 30th

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Prism Book Tours

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Birth of Evil by D.W.Carver Spotlight!!

Book Details

  • File Size: 1570 KB
  • Print Length: 285 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Tirgearr Publishing (May 7, 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00K7IVSO2

David, running for his life to avoid being executed as a daemon, meets Toria, a young priestess banished by her tribe. She is on a quest to help the forest spiryts against an evil presence they claim is near. David joins her, determined that if his life is to be forfeit, his death will be given some meaning in her company.

About the Author

DW is an Englishman, married with three adult sons and lives in a London suburb. Once upon a time, he was a community mental health counselor in East London. Part of his job was to prepare self-help literature for clients, some of whom didn’t read from choice. He used to field test the books and booklets and found this was a great way to learn the craft of writing.

Find DW Online •

Friday, November 21, 2014

Want You Dead by Peter James Review!


  • Paperback
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1447203194
  • ISBN-13: 978-1447203193

The tenth novel in the award-winning Detective Superintendent Roy Grace crime series.

 If he can’t have her, then nobody can…   
Single girl, 29, redhead and smouldering, love life that's crashed and burned. Seeks new flame to rekindle her fire. Fun, friendship, and - who knows - maybe more?
When Red Westwood meets handsome, charming and rich Bryce Laurent through an online dating agency, there is an instant attraction. But as their love blossoms, the truth about his past, and his dark side, begins to emerge. Everything he has told Red about himself turns out to be a tissue of lies, and her infatuation with him gradually turns to terror.
Within a year, and under police protection, she evicts him from her flat and her life. But Red's nightmare is only just beginning. For Bryce is obsessed with her, and he intends to destroy everything and everyone she has known and loved - and then her too…
- See more about Peter James

My Thoughts

Want you dead is the 10th book in the Detective Superintendent Roy Grace novels. The creepy deeply disturbed person in this mystery novel is a man by the name of Bryce Laurent, one of his many aliases. This dude is the creepiest of the creepy.  He is the ex boyfriend of Red Westwood. She dumped him after he started becoming overly obsessive and physically abusive and she found that everything he told her is a lie. 

Feeling that she did the right thing in kicking him out of her flat, she is unprepared for the terror that is to follow. Bryce is a narcissistic psychopath who will get his revenge no matter who is in his way. An expert in pyrotechnics and a self proclaimed magician that uses his talents to torment. As each page is turned the suspense notches up just a little bit more until the reader gets to the point that putting the book down is not an option. 

This book and series should be on your list of books to read, if you love a story that has twists and turns, believable characters and a plot that is all too true. Physical,mental abuse and stalking between men and women is unfortunately all too real in our world. I imagine that writing such a topic can be very difficult but I think that Peter James did a wonderful job in telling Red's story. The ending was a bit vague but I imagine that it will be continued in the next book.

I was immediately immersed in this story and it drew me in until the last page. I highly recommend this book/series.

I received a copy of the book for review and was not monetarily compensated for my review. 


A Last Goodbye by J.A.Jance Spotlight!

SLACK FRIDAY: NOVEMBER 28, 2014

Avoid crazed shopping crowds!  Keep calm and carry on at home with these great Merr-E Holiday Treats from Pocket Star eBooks!

  • File Size: 883 KB
  • Print Length: 57 pages
  • Publisher: Pocket Star (November 24, 2014)
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00MK38YL2
New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance brings her trademark breakneck pace to this fun and exciting e-novella, where fan favorite Ali Reynolds takes on double responsibilities as both sleuth and bride.

Ali Reynolds is finally getting married to her longtime love B. Simpson. They wanted a simple Christmas Eve wedding, but nothing is ever simple with Ali. Even as a motley crew of her friends—Leland Brooks, Sister Anselm, and others—descend on Vegas, the bride-to-be finds herself juggling last-minute wedding plans and a mystery in the form of a stray miniature dachshund. Ali’s grandson rescues the little dog, but Ali’s not in the market for a new pet right before her honeymoon, and leaves no stone unturned in hunting for the dog’s owner. But what she finds is more than just a shaggy dog story…Bella’s elderly owner has vanished, and her son seems to be behind it. So it’s Ali and B. to the rescue—and still making it to the church on time!


About the Author

Judith Ann Jance is the top 10 New York Times bestselling author of the Joanna Brady series; the J. P. Beaumont series; three interrelated thrillers featuring the Walker family; and Edge of Evil, the first in a series featuring Ali Reynolds. Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington, and Tucson, Arizona.

Series:
J.P. Beaumont
Joanna Brady
Ali Reynolds
Walker Family


Purchase Link


Unfaithful by Karyn Grice Spotlight!

SLACK FRIDAY: NOVEMBER 28, 2014

Avoid crazed shopping crowds!  Keep calm and carry on at home with these great Merr-E Holiday Treats from Pocket Star eBooks!

  • ISBN-13: 9781451698350
  • Publisher: Gallery Books/Karen Hunter Publishing
  • Publication date: 9/29/2014
  • Sold by: SIMON & SCHUSTER
  • Format: eBook
  • Pages: 320
  • Sales rank: 575,133
  • File size: 2 MB

Fiction/Romance/African American

Description

From a captivating voice in African American women’s fiction comes the scintillating, fast-paced story of a woman caught between love and lust, loyalty and betrayal—while trying to stay true to her heart.

When Melanie Sparks befriended local strip club owner Cecil Patrick, she knew her association with another man would put her relationship with her long-time boyfriend, Michael, in serious jeopardy, but she couldn’t resist the call to the wild side.

Abused by Cecil and disheartened after losing Michael, Melanie found herself on stage at Cecil’s strip club. One performance was enough to convince her that she wasn’t cut out for life as an “entertainer,” but Cecil had other plans.

Regretful of the mistakes she made in her relationship with Michael, Melanie hoped for forgiveness and if possible, a reconciliation. If given a second chance could Melanie be trusted, or is she destined for a life of unfaithfulness?

About the Author

Karyn M. Grice released her debut novel, What Happens in Vegas Stays in Vegas in November 2009. She originally self-published through her own publishing company, Grice Publishing which taught her the “business” side of publishing. While What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas is her first release, it is not her only novel. She has written 10 additional novels which are awaiting publication.

Early in her writing career, she entered a writing contest sponsored by J.L. King and much to her surprise, What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas placed as a finalist. This accomplishments lead to an introduction to Karen Hunter and a publishing contract with Karen Hunter Publishing. Karyn's second novel, No Strings Attached, is currently available and is published by Karen Hunter Publishing/Simon & Schuster. 

With no formal writing background, Karyn was quite pleased to discover that writing came naturally. She enjoys writing relationships novels. Her “conversational style” writing attracts many non-readers and book clubs alike. What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas and No Strings Attached are realistic views of the struggles within a relationship with a universal appeal.

Karyn is an avid Lakers fan. She also enjoys football and baseball as well. Karyn resides in the Chicagoland area with her husband. She continues to grow creatively as she perfects her craft.

Nessa by M.Brennan Cover Reveal!


 Nessa (Broken Sisters #1)
by M. Brennan
Publication Date: December 1, 2014
Cover Designer: Mayhem Cover Creations
Genre: Romance

Synopsis

Nessa is a troubled twenty-six year old whose life came crashing down when she was only sixteen. With the death of her mother and growing up with a non-existent Father, Nessa thinks she can never be loved.
After losing her boyfriend, her job, and feeling like life couldn’t possibly deal her anymore heartache she quickly learns it can get a lot worse when her past comes back to haunt her. 
When Nessa first meets billionaire Taylor it’s hate at first sight, but it doesn’t take long for her to realise she's falling hard for him. Is Taylor her knight in shining armor or is he the devil in disguise? 

About the Author

I’m a single Mom to a wonderful son and a native of Dublin, Ireland. I come from a big family with five younger sisters and one younger brother (I know, the poor lad). I have worked as a barmaid for over ten years now and I love it. Working with the public, talking with them, and getting to know new people is what I love most.  On a normal day I can usually be found with my nose in a book or chasing my son.
Social Media Links

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Clever Mill Horse by Jodi Lew-Smith Spotlight!




Celticlady's Reviews and Historical Fiction Virtual Book Tours are pleased to present The Clever Mill Horse by Jodi Lew-Smith!

Publication Date: August 15, 2014
Caspian Press
Formats: eBook, Paperback
Pages: 424

Genre: Historical Fiction

Add to GR Button

A young woman’s gift could weave together the fabric of a nation…
1810, upstate New York. 21-year-old Ella Kenyon is happiest gliding through the thick woods around her small frontier town, knife in hand, her sharp eyes tracking game. A gift for engineering is in her blood, but she would gladly trade it for more time in the forest. If only her grandfather’s dying wish hadn’t trapped her into a fight she never wanted.
Six years ago, Ella’s grandfather made her vow to finish his life’s work: a flax-milling machine that has the potential to rescue her mother, brother, and sister from the brutality of life with her drunkard father. The copious linen it yields could save her struggling town, subjugate the growing grip of southern cotton. Or it could be Ella’s downfall. If she’s not quick enough, not clever enough to succeed, more than her own life rests in the balance…

Praise for The Clever Mill Horse

“Jodi Lew-Smith’s The Clever Mill Horse is that rarest of all contemporary novels: an authentically old-fashioned adventure story, in all the best senses. Full of drama, humor, plot surprises, and, best of all, memorable characters, The Clever Mill Horsehad me hooked from page one. Best of all, there’s a sequel coming. I can’t wait.” – Howard Frank Mosher, author of Where the Rivers Flow North
“In this delightful debut novel set in the early 19th century, a young woman fights to patent her flax-milling machine. . .An assured, cleverly plotted piece of historical fiction with an irrepressible female protagonist.” – Kirkus Reviews
“. . .intricately plotted and exceedingly well paced. . . filled with danger, science, and suspense, the story rings true with historical and natural detail. . . a complete and finely polished first novel.” – Foreword Reviews

Buy the Book

About the Author

Jodi Lew-Smith lives on a farm in northern Vermont with her patient husband, three wonderfully impatient children, a bevy of pets and farm animals, and 250 exceedingly patient apple trees which, if they could talk, would suggest that she stop writing and start pruning. Luckily they’re pretty quiet.
With a doctorate in plant genetics, she also lives a double life as a vegetable breeder at High Mowing Seeds. She is grateful for the chance to do so many things in one lifetime, and only wishes she could do them all better. Maybe in the next life she’ll be able to make up her mind.
For more about Jodi and about the lives and world of the characters in the novel, visit her website or blog. You can also connect with her on Facebook and Goodreads.

The Clever Mill Horse Blog Tour Schedule

Wednesday, November 12
Spotlight at Flashlight Commentary
Thursday, November 13
Guest Post & Giveaway at Passages to the Past
Friday, November 14
Spotlight & Giveaway at Teddy Rose Book Reviews and More
Monday, November 17
Review at 100 Pages a Day – Stephanie’s Book Reviews
Tuesday, November 18
Guest Post at Just One More Chapter
Friday, November 21
Spotlight at CelticLady’s Reviews
Monday, November 24
Interview at Boom Baby Reviews
Tuesday, November 25
Spotlight at Book Nerd
Friday, November 28
Review at Readers’ Oasis
Monday, December 1
Review at Book Babe
Spotlight & Giveaway at Peeking Between the Pages
Wednesday, December 3
Review at Svetlana’s Reads and Views
Review at With Her Nose Stuck in a Book
Spotlight at Layered Pages


Thursday, November 20, 2014

Blogger Opp!

Blogger Opp ~ 2 Winners ~ KCup Coffee Extravaganza Giveaway

Sponsored by: Two Rivers Coffee
Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy
TwoRivers2

1 Winner Will Receive A Brooklyn Beans Variety Pack with 40 Asstd. KCups

Decisions, decisions. This morning are you in the mood for some pizzazz or chill? Do you crave some bold slap-you-in-the-face flavor, or mild taste?
Brooklyn Bean Roastery says who cares… have them all!
Our 40-count Brooklyn Bean Roastery sampler pack includes four samples of the following light, medium, and dark-roast blends: Breakfast Blend, Boardwalk Blend, Brooklyn Bridge, Colombian, Cyclone, Donut Shop, Fugheddaboutit and French Roast.
This product is NOT COMPATIBLE with Keurig 2.0 brewers.

AND

TwoRivers11 Winner Will Receive the Two Rivers Mega Coffee Sampler Pack with 40 Asstd. KCups

Coffee, Coffee and more Coffee. This sampler pack has it all from bold to decaf and flavored to complex roasts. If you enjoy a variety of coffees then this is a great match for you.
This variety pack is NOT COMPATIBLE with Keurig 2.0 machines.
This is a big variety! Teas, Hot Cocoas, Cider, Coffee... this box has it all!

So, I need Your Help Promoting!!! Because You Rock!!!

Sign Ups Close 11/27
Giveaway Dates: 11/29 12AM EST through 12/24 12AM EST
2 FREE links with Announcement Post Choose From Facebook Visit, Twitter, Pinterest or Instagram. (or pay $3 to mcushing7@hotmail.com via Paypal for the 2 links with no announcement)
Co-Hosts are $5 for 5 links of your choice! That's Right! Any that you want PLUS the 2 FREE links gives co-hosts 7 links total. There will be a co-host page linked to your site, as well as an extra follow page or two! There will be a few Secret Word Pages as well.... so promote away! The more sign ups, the more Extra Follow Pages you will have. Co-Hosts are not required to post announcement but it is greatly appreciated :)
Other Options Available On The Sign Up Form.
********************************************************************************

[Giveaway] Giveaway for Cayenne Pressure Cooker

Rogue Alliance by Michelle Bellon, free today only at Amazon!!

RA free day

Rogue Alliance is free on Amazon - November 21st, 2014 ONLY

rogue_alliance_250x375While still a child in Redding, California, Shyla Ericson killed her father to end years of abuse. She’d left town shortly thereafter, changed her name, and started a new life, eventually becoming a highly decorated DEA agent. But some history doesn’t stay buried. When Shyla goes undercover to bring down drug kingpin Victor Champlain, the case takes her back to a town that hasn't forgotten her, and to a past she thought she’d left behind. Then, she meets Brennan Miles, a genetically altered kidnap victim, who has been turned into a weaponized super-human. Victor helped Brennan escape from a hidden genetics research facility known only as The Institute, where he'd been held and experimented on for years. In return for his freedom, Brennan now works for Victor as his bodyguard. Shyla is drawn to Brennan's strength, and to his humanity. Even after she discovers his secret — he must have human blood to survive. Shyla knows she can’t take down Champlain by going through Brennan — he’s too strong — and he’s loyal to Victor.

Buy on Kindle FREE today only


Michelle Bellon

About the author:

Michelle Bellon lives in the Pacific Northwest with her four beautiful children.. She drinks ungodly amounts of coffee and has an addiction to chapstick. She works at a surgery center as a registered nurse and in her spare time writes novels. She writes in the genres of romance suspense, young adult, women’s fiction, and literary fiction. She has won three literary awards.

Website | Facebook | Facebook Author Page | LinkedIn

***********************************************

Google+ Badge

Search This Blog

Loading...